1166 Alpharetta St Roswell, GA 30075 678-795-0585
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
The team was very profession, knowledgeable, hands on and not aggressive. I would definitely be a repeat customer
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Best car buying experience EVER
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
Drove 2+ hours to get a great deal on an Audi A6. Great car. Low mileage. Shawn and his partner were great to work with. I have nothing bad I could possibly say. It was worth the drive.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jan 8, 2023,
I had been looking for a used Audi A6 with low mileage and in good shape since October. Looked everywhere. Found three at A&M and made the call. Talked to Shawn, and decided to take the 2+ hour drive from Tennessee to look at them. Shawn was great. The cars were great. The price was right, and I drove one home. Great dealership. Quality vehicles on the lot. I definitely recommend them if you’re in the market for a used car.
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jan 3, 2023,
Great quality used cars! Purchased an Audi A6 a couple weeks ago from Shawn, Process went smooth! Just recently took it on a trip to NY and back to Atlanta for the holidays had the car checked out by my mechanic before i took the trip and it seemed the fluids and brakes were recently done so I didn’t have to spend a dime! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Dec 4, 2022,
Outstanding Buyer/Salesman relationship amidst automobile purchase. Shawn has what it takes to create a pleasant winning environment for those who are about to purchase a premium automobile.
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Shawn was great! He was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Shawn was awesome. He was very helpful and had me in and out.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Shawn was excellent. Get me approved right away. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle and the financing process. Explained I lived 6 hours away. Had me ready to go upon arrival. Very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend business with him.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Shawn and crew were very accommodating, I was able to acquire exactly the vehicle I was looking for at a very fair price. I am very happy.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Nov 6, 2022,
This is a no pressure environment. They are fair on prices and answer all your questions. They do not try to rush or push you yet provide all facts of the car. If there is acar on the lot you are interested in you will not find a better deal. This is for a quailty car and a fair deal.. The people are very friendly & wait patiently on you to make your choice.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Shaun was absolutely amazing. I'm not one to post reviews, but I freaking love my car. The Carfax report was impeccable. Shaun has interpersonal skills hands down. He didn't treat me as if I couldn't afford it. Or, he would have lost a sale... SOLD!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
I had the pleasure of working with Sean for new pre owned car and am elated to say I am the new owner. I researched the company first and then viewed the Carfax information for the vehicles I was interested in. I set a test drive appointment and both cars were waiting for me. I purchased shortly afterwards. The reviews and transparency of the Carfax along with a great salesman helped me make my decision to buy. Great experience.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Friendly staff and did not take all day to complete the sale. Would highly recommend. Great overall experience!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Jun 8, 2022,
We traveled two hours to look at a 2014 528i. When we first arrived, Shawn was busy but happily handed me the keys to the car so I could inspect it. I spent about 30 minutes looking it over from top to bottom. Not once was I bothered, which I appreciated. When I was satisfied, I went back into the office and asked if I could test drive it. They moved a few cars out of the way so they could get it out. The lot is very tight. We then spent about thirty minutes talking with Shawn about various topics. Not once was Shawn pushy, we didn’t even talk about the car. He a very likable, easy going, down to earth guy. He let my wife and I take the car out for about thirty minutes. When we came back, I told him I wanted it and proceeded with the paperwork. The process was very easy and pressure free. I’m not sure why all the bad reviews. My experience was enjoyable. I drove the car two hours back home with a mixture of Atlanta stop and go traffic and free highway without a hitch. The car is perfect mechanically with just a few cosmetic issues, but the car was priced accordingly. Thank you Shawn for a painless shopping experience. We’ll definitely check your lot out when it comes time to buy for our youngest boy.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
May 11, 2022,
Very nice cars and friendly staff. I will keep them on file for future purchases
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Very easy to work with. Handled all paper work promptly would definitely do business with Shawn again thanks for the help on the jeep brother!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
May 2, 2022,
For a smooth Car buying experience. And a Quality used Car or Truck this is the Place.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Great experience!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
I purchased a BMW X3 recently and my experience was wonderful. I got there late in the day due to heavy traffic in the area. All of the other dealerships were closed but Shawn new I was on my way and he stuck around to give me an opportunity to look at the car. There were no guarantees that I was going to purchase a car but Shawn was very thorough in his review of the vehicle and it’s specs. We took the car on a test drive and Shawn made me feel at ease and comfortable with the process. The process seemed very natural and I’m sure to look him up again when it’s time to purchase my daughter’s car. I will definitely recommend A&M to friends and family.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
Awesome experience. Shawn, Ali and angel all played pivotal roles in getting me into my dream car. They efficiently and effectively walked me through every step of the process and were kind during it. Would recommend to anyone looking for good cars and a helpful experience.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I bought my mom a car at A&M. Shawn helped with the sale of the car and was great. When the owner found out the car is being purchased for my mom he replaced a worn out interior door handle and threw in an oil change. I fund commercial loans for a living and have dealt with many dealerships. A&M Motorsports has a quality inventory with exceptional customer service. I highly recommend buying a car here.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 19, 2022,
This was one of the most pleasant auto-buying experiences I've ever had. I contacted Shawn about the Audi Q5 he had shown on their website. I was a bit hesitant, since I live in MS, but Shawn took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the car and overall buying experience. I can highly recommend using these guys (especially Shawn) for your next auto!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 10, 2022,
I had the greatest low-pressure experience. Shawn knows what he has and the cars will sell themselves. I'm very pleased with my purchase after driving from Knoxville to Roswell for it. A friend of mine, who has bought and sold many more cars than I have, drove me down and was prepared to go to battle for me. It wasn't needed. There were no add-ons or fees to even discuss.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 7, 2022,
I had a great experience at A&M Motorsports. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Shawn, he is the best!
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
I had an excellent experience at A&M recently when purchasing my Luxury vehicle unlike several others dealerships I visited in recent weeks. I liked working with Shawn because he was very professional, honest and I witnessed his integrity first hand. He put all my options on the table for me to decide. What I appreciated the most is Shawn treated me like a customer he would like to do business with again.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Amazing car, knowledgeable staff, good prices - very easy to process everything. After I had selected my car, I had to come back with the check. As I showed up, without asking, Shawn immediately came over to help me carry a car seat from my old vehicle to my new one. It wasn’t below him - he was just trying to be as helpful as he could. That small action explains who they are and their values. Buy from them - you will love it.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Recieved a call back and a awesome conversation around the vehicle and making a purchase.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Please come and see Shawn for excellent service ...a very nice gentleman.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING SERVICE, SHAWN IS TERRIFIC, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A1.
Google Maps
A & M Motorsports Inc A & M Motorsports Inc
678-795-0585 $$$
★★★★★
38 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us